214-565-0593 info@assoc-labs.com

Independent Lab Directory

ALI’s third party certification programs provide a framework for compliance with the various state, regional, and federal code requirements. ALI recognizes testing from qualified accredited test labs compliant to standards set forth by AAMA (American Architectural Manufacturers Association), SPI (The Society of the Plastics Industry, Inc.), and SIGMA (Sealed Insulating Glass Manufacturers Association). A list of recognized labs are below:

Accredited Lab Contact  
ARCHITECTURAL TESTING INC.
145 Sherwood Avenue
Farmingdale, NY   11735
www.intertek.com/building
Frank Pennisi
631-815-1900
frank.pennisi@intertek.onmicrosoft.com
CANADIAN BUILDING ENVELOPE SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
38 Regan Road #4
Brampton, Ontario   L7A 1C6   Canada
www.can-best.com
Elie Alkhoury
905-840-2014
lab@can-best.com
DALLAS LABORATORIES, INC.
1323 Wall Street
Dallas, TX   75215
https://dallaslaboratories.net
Kevan Jones
214-565-0593
kevan@dallaslaboratories.net
EXOVA CANADA INC.
2395 Speakman Dr.
Mississauga, Ontario   L5K 1B3   Canada
www.exova.com
Carla Bento
905-822-4111
carla.bento@exova.com
Intertek B&C (Fresno, CA)
2524 E Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA   93706
www.intertek.com/building
Leaton Kirk
559-233-8705
leaton.kirk@intertek.com
Intertek B&C (MN)
849 Western Avenue North
St. Paul, MN   55117
www.intertek.com/building
Dan Johnson
651-636-3835
dan.johnson@intertek.com
Intertek B&C (TX)
1909 10th Street Suite 100
Plano, TX   75074
www.intertek.com/building
John H. Waskow
469-814-0697
john.waskow@intertek.com
Intertek B&C (WA)
22155 68th Avenue South
Kent, WA   98032
www.intertek.com/building
Jeffrey L. Dideon
253-395-5656
Jeffrey.dideon@intertek.com
Intertek B&C (York, PA)
130 Derry Court
York, PA   17406
www.intertek.com/building
Michael Thoman
717-764-7700
michael.thoman@intertek.com
NATIONAL CERTIFIED TESTING LABORATORIES, INC. (PA)
5 Leigh Drive
York, PA   17402
www.nctlinc.com
Justin Bupp
717-846-1200
jbupp@nctlinc.com
NATIONAL CERTIFIED TESTING LABORATORIES, INC. (WA)
3310 Hill Avenue
Everett, WA   98201
www.nctlinc.com
Amy Becker
425-259-6799
abecker@nctlinc.com
PRI CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS TECHNOLOGIES
6412 Badger Drive
Tampa, FL   33610
www.pricmt.com
Brad Grzybowski
813-621-5777
materialstesting@pricmt.com